The Devlin Foundation would like to recognize and thank the following individuals and businesses for their support in 2021. 

Foundation Partners

Magness Toyota logo

Mr. Jefferson Mooney

Secession logo

Hole In One Donors

Mr. Brian Coffman

Mr. Eric Joseph

Mr. Case McCoy

Mr. Cole Oliver

Eagle Donors

Mr. Steve Bodenheimer

Mr. Stewart Henderson

Mr. Craig Junio

Mr. Matt Plumb

Mr. Robb Walter

Birdie Donors

Mr. Michael Crews

Mr. Andrew Crowley

Mr. Ramsey McCreary

Mr. Tom Provow

Mr. Eric Sexton

Mr. Mitch Wynne

Friends of the devlin

Mr. Steve Albright

Mr. Vance Antoniou

Mr. G. Davis Boland

Mr. Samuel Carrington

Mr. Brooks Colquitt

Mr. Drew Ditty

Mr. David Fifner

Mr. Scott Friday

Mr. David Glabicki

Mr. Brinson Holder

Mr. Thomas Joiner

Mr. Will Lucas

Mr. Rion Moore

Mr. Jacob Richard

Mr. Jacob Shaw

Mr. Daniel Welborn

Mr. Ryan Wilkins

Mr. Michael Zito